Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

STAFF MEMBER

 

EMAIL ADDRESS

Kayla Anderson

Speech Pathologist

andersonk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jenny Bemis

Building Custodian

bemisv@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kelly Bruns

PHS PE Teacher

brunsk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Gayle Bourret

Special Education Teacher; Hearing Impaired

bourretg@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Frank Caldwell

8th AG Exploration

caldwellf@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Kinsey Cissna

Special Ed./504/Non-discriminatory/Anti-Harassment Coordinator

cissnak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Tara Claus

MS Counselor, 8th HS Prep

claust@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Cindy Cox

7th Pre-Algebra, 8th Pre-Algebra, 8th Algebra, 7/8 Academic Lab (MA)

coxc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Tami Craig

Building Custodian

craigt@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kathy Deters

Paraprofessional

detersk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Amy Erwin

5th Science, 5th SS, 5/6 Academic Lab

erwina@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Sandy Foreman

5th English/Language Arts, 5th SS, 7th Reading

foremans@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Pam Frankenbach

Paraprofessional

frankenbachp@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jonathan Fuqua

8th American History

fuquaj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Jayme Geisendorfer

8th English/Language Arts, 8th Reading, Drama, 7/8 Ac. Lab (ELA)

geisendorferj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Addy Gottman

Special Education Teacher and 6th, 7th and 8th  Grade Math

gottmana@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Renee Goldinger

Middle School Ambassador

goldingerr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Mary Griffin

ESL Coordinator

griffinm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Adam Gunterman

6th SS, 7th Grade Civics, 7th and 8th Grade PE/Health

guntermana@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Shannon Haerr

Special Education Teacher

haerrs@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Lynn Hillman

6th Grade English/Language Arts, 6th Grade SS, 8th Grade Reading

hillmanlynn@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Lori Holstine

5-8 Computers

holstinel@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Shelley Hoerr

Paraprofessional

hoerrr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Cindy Hudson

Paraprofessional

hudsonc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

John Hume

5--8 Band,  Vocal Music, Introductory Guitar

humej@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Sara Hummelsheim

8th Science, 8th Reading, 7/8 Robotics

hummelsheims@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Jones

MS and HS Nurse

jonesj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Nicky Klompien

5--8 Art, 8th Set Design, Study Skills

klompienn@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kerbee Koehler

5—8 PE/Health

koehlerk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Leftwich

Special Education Teacher

leftwichj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Mark Lickfeld

Building Media Specialist

lickfeldm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Jessica Lindahl

6th Science, 6th SS

lindahlj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Kris Lowe

PES Vocal Music

lowek@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kirt Malone

Building Principal

malonek@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kristi Marth

Special Education Teacher

marthk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Tiffany Miller

PES Teacher

millert@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kristi Mitchell

5th Math, 5th SS, 5th Problem Solving

mitchellk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Chris Parsons

7th Math, 7/8 Stats, 6th Problem Solving

parsonsc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Randi Lee Plunkett

6th ELA, 6th SS, 8th Reading

plunkettr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Morgan Ramey

Food Services Director

rameym@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Renot

Paraprofessional

renotr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Larry Seago

A+ Coordinator, Homeless/Runaway/Migrant Coordinator, Foster Parent Liaison, MOVIP Coordinator , Curriculum Director

seagol@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Jeff Smashey

Building Custodian

 

Sheila Stevenson

Special Education Teacher, Speech Implementer

stevensons@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Debbie Stratton

7th Science, 7/8 Problem Solving

strattond@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Ellen Stuhlman

District Gifted Instructor

stuhlmane@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Brenda Swisher

7th Grade English/Language Arts, 7th Reading, 7/8 Writers Workshop

swisherb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Gayle Thompson

5th English/Language Arts, 5th SS, 7th Reading

thompsong@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Kim Trower

Building Secretary

trowerk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Katie Uhlott

5--8 FACS, 6th Grade Math, 5th Consumer Economics

uhlottk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Ryan Wood

5-8 PE/Health

woodr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

 

Back To Top