Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016-2017 High School Staff

 

NAME

JOB TITLE

EXTRA-CURRICULAR

Email Address

Jared Pontius

Principal

 

pontiusj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Larry Seago

Assistant Principal

A+/Curriculum

 

seagol@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kinsey Cissna

Special ED Coordinator

 

cissnak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Brian Wosman

Athletic/Transportation

 

wosmanb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kendra Tiemann

Counselor/Dual Credit

Junior Sponsor

tiemannk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jody Nelson

Administrative Assistant

 

nelsonj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Teresa Hettinger

Administrative Assistant

 

hettingert@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jill Arch

ES Instructor

Head Softball Coach

archj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Alysha Barnett

Business

MS Girls Basketball Coach/ Freshman Class Sponsor

barnetta@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Melissa Billups

Mathematics

Football Cheer Coach/FCA

billupsm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Steve Bogue

Drivers Training Instructor

 

bogues@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Betsey Brass

Science

Science Olympiad Sponsor

brassb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Dian

Brumbaugh

Special Education

Asst. FCCLA Sponsor

brumbaughd@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kelly Bruns

P.E. / Health

Asst. Girls Tennis Coach/MS Track

brunsk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Bryan

English Language Arts

Junior Class Sponsor

bryanj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Josh Buatte

Social Studies

Head Wrestling Coach

buattej@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Andrea Bunten

Mathematics

Senior Class Sponsor

buntena@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Stacey Conrad

Media Specialist

Senior Class Sponsor/StuCo

conrads@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Allison Clayton

ES Instructor

Pom Pons Coach

claytona@palmyra.k12.mo.us

James Dent

Science

Asst. Boys Basketball

dentj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Bruce Farabee

Spanish/Foreign Language

Freshmen Class Sponsor

farabeeb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Tracy Fountain

English Language Arts

Drama

fountaint@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Donna

Frankenbach

Para-Professional

 

frankenbachd@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Katy Fuqua

Mathematics

Key Club Sponsor/ Sophomore Class Sponsor

fuquak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jonathan Fuqua

Social Studies

Asst. MS Football

fuquaj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jessica Gottman

MS Instructor

Head Girls Tennis Coach

gottmanj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Adam

Gunterman

MS Instructor

Asst. Baseball/Asst. Football

guntermana@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Amanda

Haeberlin

Agricultural Education

FFA/Young Farmers Sponsor

haeberlina@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Shannon Haerr

MS Instructor

Asst. Boys Basketball

haerrs@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Leisa Hinkle

Business

Yearbook Sponsor/National Honor Society Sponsor/FBLA

hinklel@palmyra.k12.mo.us

John Hume

Vocal Music / Band

Pep Band Sponsor

humej@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Lynn Hummel

Special Education

Quiz Bowl Coach

hummell@palmyra.12.mo.us

Nicholas

Koetters

Social Studies

Girls Track Coach/Cross Country Coach

koettersn@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kerri LaSala

Special Education

Junior Class Sponsor

lasalak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Mark Loman

Alternative School Director

Head Baseball Coach/Asst. Football

lomanm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Carla Lotz

English Language Arts

Basketball Cheer Coach

lotzc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Luke Mahsman

Agricultural Education

FFA Sponsor

mahsmanl@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Rita McNew

Para-Prof/ Clerical

 

mcnewr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kevin Miles

P.E./Fitness

Head Football/Head Boys Track/ MS Boys Basketball Coach/Conditioning

milesk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Marcy Minnick

Family & Consumer Science

FCCLA Sponsor

minnickm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Angi Mullhatten

Art

Art Club Sponsor

mullhattena@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Rebecca

Murphy

Special Education

Sophomore Class Sponsor/ Sunshine Committee

murphyr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Sam O’Brien

 

Asst. Softball Coach

 

Chris Parsons

MS Instructor

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Head Girls Golf Coach

parsonsc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jared Runyon

Science

Asst. Girls Basketball/Asst. Football

runyonj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Marty Smyser

Social Studies

Head Boys Golf Coach/Asst. Football Coach/Asst. Boys Basketball/FCA

smyserm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Ryan Wood

MS Instructor

Head Boys Basketball Coach

woodr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Back To Top