Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > High School > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

2015-2016 High School Staff

NAME

JOB TITLE

Email Address

Jared Pontius

Principal

pontiusj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Larry Seago

Assistant Principal

A+/Curriculum

seagol@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kinsey Cissna

Special ED Coordinator

cissnak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Brian Wosman

Athletic/Transportation

wosmanb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kendra Tiemann

Counselor/Dual Credit

tiemannk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jody Nelson

Administrative Assistant

nelsonj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Teresa Hettinger

Administrative Assistant

hettingert@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Alysha Barnett

Business

barnetta@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Melissa Billups

Mathematics

billupsm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Steve Bogue

Drivers Training Instructor

 

Betsey Brass

Science

brassb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Diann Brumbaugh

Special Education

brumbaughd@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kelly Bruns

P.E. / Health

brunsk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Bryan

English Language Arts

bryanj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Andrea Bunten

Mathematics

buntena@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Stacey Conrad

Media Specialist

conrads@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Allison Clayton

ES Instructor

claytona@palmyra.k12.mo.us

James Dent

Science

dentj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Bruce Farabee

Spanish/Foreign Language

farabeeb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Tracy Fountain

English Language Arts

fountaint@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Donna Frankenbach

Para-Professional

frankenbachd@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Katy Fuqua

Mathematics

fuquak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jessica Gottman

MS Instructor

gottmanj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Adam Gunterman

MS Instructor

guntermana@palmyra.k12.mo.us 

Amanda Haeberlin

Agricultural Education

haeberlina@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Leisa Hinkle

Business

hinklel@palmyra.k12.mo.us

John Hume

Vocal Music / Band

humej@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Lynn Hummel

Special Education

hummell@palmyra.12.mo.us

John Kliewer

Social Studies

kliewerj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Nicholas Koetters

Social Studies

koettersn@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kerri LaSala

Special Education

lasalak@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Mark Loman

Alternative School Director

lomanm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Carla Lotz

English Language Arts

lotzc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Luke Mahsman

Agricultural Education

mahsmanl@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Rita McNew

Para-Prof/ Clerical

mcnewr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Brian Meny

ES Instructor

menyb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Kevin Miles

P.E./Fitness

milesk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Marcy Minnick

Family & Consumer Science

minnickm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Angi Mullhatten

Art

mullhattena@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Rebecca Murphy

Special Education

murphyr@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Sam O’Brien

 

 

Chris Parsons

MS Instructor

parsonsc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jared Runyon

Science

runyonj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Marty Smyser

Social Studies

smyserm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Richard Stout

Social Studies

 

Back To Top