Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Name Title E-Mail Teacher Website
 
Churchwell, Eric Superintendent churchwelle@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Hillman, Lora Principal hillmanl@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Augspurg, Bridgette Assistant Principal augspurgb@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Summers, Amber Secretary summersa@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Lutener, Bonnie PAT/Elementary Secretary lutenerb@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Plunkett, Camille Counselor plunkettc@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Lehenbauer, Gigi Nurse lehenbauerg@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Cottrell, Robyn  Custodian cottrellr@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Bremmer, Tena Custodian bremmert@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
       
Griesbaum, Melinda Pre-K Teacher    griesbaumm@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Schindler, Trina Pre-K Teacher schindlert@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
       
Burwinkle, Jenny Kindergarten teacher burwinklej@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrakindergarten
Nierman, Dawn Kindergarten teacher niermand@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrakindergarten
Bross, Monica Kindergarten teacher brossm@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrakindergarten
Keim, Kathy Kindergarten teacher keimk@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrakindergarten
Lehenbauer, Liz Kindergarten Teacher lehenbauere@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrakindergarten
       
Fairchild, Debra 1st grade teacher fairchildd@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafirstgrade
Hammond, Karen 1st grade teacher hammondk@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafirstgrade
Hoerr, Amy 1st grade teacher hoerra@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafirstgrade
Snodgrass, Stacey 1st grade teacher snodgrasss@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafirstgrade
       
Arch, Jill 2nd grade teacher archj@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrasecondgrade
Miller, Tiffany     2nd grade teacher millert@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrasecondgrade
Clayton, Allison 2nd grade teacher claytona@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrasecondgrade
Manzke, Jenny 2nd grade teacher manzkej@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrasecondgrade
       
Gard, Nichole 3rd grade teacher gardn@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrathirdgrade
O'Brien, Joanna 3rd grade teacher obrienj@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrathirdgrade
Smith, Carrie 3rd grade teacher smithc@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrathirdgrade
Traynor, Teri 3rd grade teacher traynort@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrathirdgrade
       
Hathaway, Nathan 4th grade teacher hathawayn@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafourthgrade
Ragar, Sherri 4th grade teacher ragars@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafourthgrade
Smith, Shelley 4th grade teacher smithm@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafourthgrade
Wheeler, Britne 4th grade teacher wheelerb@palmyra.k12.mo.us http://sites.google.com/site/palmyrafourthgrade
       
Fugate, Cat Special Education teacher fugatec@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Holman, Tia Special Education teacher holmant@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Lewis, Shelley Special Education teacher lewiss@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Schreiner, Liz Special Education teacher schreinerl@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Anderson, Kayla Speech teacher andersonk@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
       
Bradley, Elizabeth Library Media Specialist bradleye@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Burwinkle, Sharon    3rd/4th Technology burwinkles@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Koehler, Kerbee Health Teacher koehlerk@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Lowe, Kris Music teacher lowek@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Gottman, Jessica Physical Education gottmanj@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Orr, Brette Art teacher orrb@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
       
Brown, Irene Intervention browni@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Churchwell, Cara Intervention churchwellc@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Cunningham, Missy Intervention cunninghamm@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
       
Allen, Sandy Paraprofessional allens@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Broughton, Kelly Paraprofessional broughtonk@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Carper, Bev    Paraprofessional carperb@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Coons, Penny Paraprofessional coonsp@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Griesbaum, Cindy Paraprofessional griesbaumc@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Harris, Holly  Paraprofessional harrish@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Hirner, Nicole Paraprofessional hirnern@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Hoerr, Jaime Paraprofessional hoerrj@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Hudson, Cindy Paraprofessional hudsonc@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Kroeger, Janice Paraprofessional kroegerj@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Lovegreen, Christy Paraprofessional lovegreenc@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Webster, Stacey Paraprofessional websters@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Wright, Patrice Paraprofessional wrightp@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
       
Kroeger, Paula Cook / Lunchroom Supervisor kroegerp@palmyra.k12.mo.us  
Smith, Lori Cook    
Kitch, Joyce Cook    
Yegerlehner, Thea Cook    

 

Back To Top