EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

500 S Ashland Ave
Palmyra, MO 63461
(573) 769-2191

pat@palmyra.k12.mo.us

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Early Childhood and PAT Coordinator

Kathy Nicholson
nicholsonk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

~ Parent Educators ~

Tammy Hodges-Edwards
edwardst@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Angel Powers
powersa@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Connie Sue Novotny
novotnyc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Lee Henry
henryl@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Margie Humphreys
humphreysm@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Bonnie Lutener - Administrative Assistant
lutenerb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

            

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Playgroup

Tuesday Mornings - Elementary School Cafeteria

9:00am- 10:00am Open Play

10:00 - 10:15am Music, Story Time, Snacks

                                                                                                                                                                         Blocks

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"It's a Great Day to be a Palmyra Panther"