EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

500 S Ashland Ave
Palmyra, MO 63461
(573) 769-2191

pat@palmyra.k12.mo.us

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Early Childhood and PAT Coordinator

Kathy Nicholson
nicholsonk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

~ Parent Educators ~

Kelley Giesing      

giesingk@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Jessica McNeff

mcneffj@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Angel Powers

powersa@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Sherri Ragar

ragars@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Colleen Stevens

stevensc@palmyra.k12.mo.us

Bonnie Lutener - Administrative Assistant

lutenerb@palmyra.k12.mo.us

            

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Playgroup

Tuesday Mornings - Elementary School Cafeteria

9:00am- 10:00am Open Play

10:00 - 10:15am Music, Story Time, Snacks

                                                                                                                                                                         Blocks

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"It's a Great Day to be a Palmyra Panther"